As the platform is still in beta, we are limiting the number of organizations who access it so we can get targeted feedback to improve the platform even more. Because of this, by default, all accounts will initially be disabled.

Even though your account is disabled, you are still allowed to fully set up your account and it only impacts listings being displayed to the public. Once your account is enabled, your listings that are published will appear in search. Every Friday we will add new participant's that have been approved.

 


Still need help? Contact us.